Profile photo of a State Farm Agent named: Ivan Henderson

State Farm® Insurance Agent Ivan Henderson

Rating: 4.8 stars out of 5 (71 reviews)

Leave Us a Review

Our customers are the center of our universe and we’re grateful for them. If you’re willing to share your experience about your interaction with our agency, it’ll be a great help for other people looking to make smart and confident decisions about their insurance and financial services.


Take 60 seconds (or more if you want) to share your story by clicking on one of the review links below.

What our customers say about us...

Profile photo of jessebraggs32

jessebraggs32

July 29, 2022

5  out of  5
"Bailey is a saint! Her enthusiasm and energy is unmatched! My girlfriend and I really appreciated how well she worked to answer our questions and how well she worked with our mortgage lender."
Profile photo of Silvia

Silvia

July 26, 2022

5  out of  5
"(Translated by Google) For me it is the best insurance I have ever had they are always there for any question I have they are so kind to answer all my questions for me they are the best and I give them 5 ⭐⭐⭐⭐ ⭐ (Original) Para mí es la mejor aseguranza que he tenido siempre están ahí para cualquier pregunta que tengo son tan amable para contestar toda mis preguntas para mí son los mejores y les doy 5 ⭐⭐⭐⭐ ⭐"
Profile photo of Pam Masters

Pam Masters

July 21, 2022

5  out of  5
"They are very hopefully and nice"
Profile photo of Celia Lazo

Celia Lazo

July 20, 2022

5  out of  5
"This location is absolutely phenomenal! Everyone who works at Ivan Hendersons office are always so kind and quick to assist with any questions or concerns I may have. I can always rely on them because I know they will pick up the phone when I call."
Profile photo of Robert Cradle

Robert Cradle

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer since around 2001 and have always been satisfied with the service. Ivan and staff has always made themselves available and the turn-a-round has always been same day when I needed anything. Ivan has decades of experience and he is dedicated to his work. You will not find anyone as honest Ivan and his crew!"
Profile photo of Dawn Cyrus

Dawn Cyrus

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"I received excellent customer service today"
Profile photo of Marlene Evans

Marlene Evans

July 19, 2022

5  out of  5
"Valerie always give the best customer service!"
Profile photo of Meghan Larson

Meghan Larson

July 18, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have been a customer of Ivan Henderson’s firm for nearly 15 years and have always appreciated how responsive, respectful, and considerate they are. Every interaction I have with this office is pleasant and enjoyable. I have met Mr Henderson personally and he is a man of high integrity and dignity, which is (sadly) not so common in our culture. I wouldn’t hesitate to recommend them to a friend or family member!"
Profile photo of Lady K Coulter

Lady K Coulter

July 6, 2022

5  out of  5
"I have just experienced the most wonderful customer service person. Her name is beautiful and she uses a shorter version "Yani" which is lovely. Not only was she a "real person" (not a machine), but jovial, friendly, and knew what she was talking about. A rare commodity, in this day of electronics. "Yani" did not try to pass me off to another party or disconnect me (of which I have had the first hand misfortune with others in the past - not your company). This encounter has brightened my day and I appreciate all she did. Please relay this information to the higher ups, so they know what a treasure they have with this employee. Thanking you for your most valuable time (and "Yani's"). Looking for more good fortune with other calls I may make in the future. "Yani" has really set the bar high for all those to follow."
Profile photo of Shanae Hale

Shanae Hale

February 25, 2022

5  out of  5
"Great experience with Mr Henderson for about 20 years!"
Profile photo of Nicole King-Martin

Nicole King-Martin

December 27, 2021

5  out of  5
"My husband and I have been clients of Ivan Henderson‘s office for over 20 years. The office and team show nothing but professionalism, always responsive and follow through, always willing to help and of course their customer service is exceptional."
Profile photo of DIANA CAMPOS

DIANA CAMPOS

December 23, 2021

5  out of  5
"Astonishing staff! I love State Farm"
Profile photo of Brandon Fairchild

Brandon Fairchild

December 22, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service with very knowledgeable staff. All of my insurance policies will continue to be serviced by this outstanding agency."
Profile photo of Elaine Alexander

Elaine Alexander

December 17, 2021

5  out of  5
"Staff are very friendly and attentive to all the customers needs."
Profile photo of Lorilea Caplinger

Lorilea Caplinger

November 20, 2021

4  out of  5
"The employees have always been very attentive to my needs. They answer my questions and make sure I have all of the information I need."
Profile photo of Dana Marks Halpert

Dana Marks Halpert

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Anytime I have a policy question they answer the first time I call and provide answers and steps that are easy to follow to help me get the best rate and insurance options for what I need. Highly recommend!"
Profile photo of Glenn E. Zenker

Glenn E. Zenker

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with Ivan Henderson - State Farm for 21 years. They have the best rates. Every year I do a review on my insurance and no one gives me a better rate than Ivan Henderson. Whenever I call them for assistance they are professional and get the job done. Looking forward to being with them another 21 years."
Profile photo of chantese wilder

chantese wilder

November 18, 2021

5  out of  5
"Been here for a few years great people"
Profile photo of Samantha Roberts

Samantha Roberts

November 16, 2021

5  out of  5
"I have been with State Farm at Ivan's office since I started driving. They have always been very family oriented, honest, quick to respond, and friendly. Anytime we've had an issue, they were quick to resolve and any questions we have had they've made sure to explain it so we understood fully. Highly recommend this branch of State Farm! PS- Valerie is amazing and patient! Make sure you get a chance to talk to her as well!"
Profile photo of Reginald Stokes

Reginald Stokes

November 15, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ivan Henderson and his team is professional towards me. When I need assistance, the team is always helpful."
Profile photo of Kenneth Seitz

Kenneth Seitz

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Ivan Henderson has been my State Farm Agent for 25 years. The service is impeccable! Special shout out to Valerie!"
Profile photo of patuxent deck and fence

patuxent deck and fence

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"The personnel are very help full with all our insurance needs"
Profile photo of Kristy Wormack

Kristy Wormack

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"Great customer service. And always very helpful whenever I call and need help."
Profile photo of Teresa Wyatt

Teresa Wyatt

November 12, 2021

5  out of  5
"I’ve been a client for many years and always received good and prompt service. I would definitely refer them to anyone that’s looking for an insurance company."
Profile photo of Jay Young

Jay Young

November 11, 2021

5  out of  5
"Mr. Henderson is always focused on providing the best customer service experience. He welcomes all questions and ensures his responses are communicated with clarity ."